Team

IHR FUP-TEAM

Michael Stoeckl
Michael Stöckl
Geschäftsführung - CEO

T +43 316 32 29 16 90
E michael.stoeckl@fup.at

Rudolf Oberrauter
Rudolf Oberrauter
Beirat/Konsulent

T +43 316 32 29 16 0
E rudolf.oberrauter@fup.at

Tina Stoeckl
Tina Stöckl
Leitung Betriebsorganisation / Head of company organization

T +43 316 32 29 16 27
E tina.stoeckl@fup.at

Sonja Lipp
Sonja Lipp
Prokuristin/Buchhaltung/Controlling

T +43 316 32 29 16 16
E sonja.lipp@fup.at

Thomas Tauscher
Mag. Thomas Tauscher
Prokurist - Leitung Vertragstechnik Senior Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 20
M +43 664 88 92 92 00
E thomas.tauscher@fup.at

Rene Strauss
Mag. Rene Strauss
Senior Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 50
M +43 650 51 00 695
E rene.strauss@fup.at

Sebastian Prisching
Dr. Sebastian Prisching
Senior Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 24
M +43 664 533 81 39
E sebastian.prisching@fup.at

Mario Magagna
Mario Magagna
Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 13
E mario.magagna@fup.at

Robert Kainz
Robert Kainz
Senior Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 12
M +43 664 460 88 06
E robert.kainz@fup.at

Peter Gröbl
Schadensschlichtung Claim settlement

T +43 316 32 29 16
M +43 664 853 20 15
E peter.groebl@fup.at

Michel Prantl
Michel Prantl, Akad. VersMakler
Senior Account Executive Niederlassung Wien

T +43 1 420 00 00
M +43 664 153 17 28
E michel.prantl@fup.at

Posie
Posie
Security/Protector

T +43 316 32 29 16 27
M +43 664 302 10 12
E tina.stoeckl@fup.at

Ines Hadler
Ines Hadler
Senior Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 11
E ines.hadler@fup.at

Mag. Sabrina Gollob
Mag. Sabrina Gollob
Senior Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 21
M +43 664 927 94 67
E sabrina.gollob@fup.at

Wolfgang Hoppacher
Wolfgang Hoppacher, Akad. Vkfm., Akad. Fvb.
Fuhrparkmanagement / Senior Fleet Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 15
M +43 699 14 56 12 17
E wolfgang.hoppacher@fup.at

Verena Mayerl
Verena Mayerl, BA
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 10
E verena.mayerl@fup.at

Christina Lex
Christina Lex
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 19
E christina.lex@fup.at

Ursula Hadler
Ursula Hadler
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 60
E ursula.hadler@fup.at

Elisabeth Kresnik
Elisabeth Kresnik
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 22
E elisabeth.kresnik@fup.at

Maximilian Holzer
Maximilian Holzer
derzeit Zivildienst/Fleet Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 95
E maximilian.holzer@fup.at

Arta Dervisholli
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 26
F +43 316 32 29 16 99
E arta.dervisholli@fup.at

Ilirida Mehana
Ilirida Mehana
Fleet Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 36
E ilirida.mehana@fup.at

Adriana Kaufmann
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 39
E adriana.kaufmann@fup.at

Anton Hödl
Anton Hödl
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 38
E anton.hoedl@fup.at

Antonia Düss
Antonia Düss
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 30
E antonia.duess@fup.at

Mag. Oliver Hermann/Smart Finance
Mag. Oliver Hermann
Consultant Smart Finance

M +43 660 926 87 25
E office@smart-finance.at

Florian Ruprecht
Golfservice powered by FuP Professional Golf Support

M +43 676/344 1708
E flowtschi@gmx.at