Team

IHR FUP-TEAM

Rudolf Oberrauter
Rudolf Oberrauter
Geschäftsführung - CEO

T +43 316 32 29 16 0
E rudolf.oberrauter@fup.at

Michael Stoeckl
Michael Stöckl
Geschäftsführung - CEO

T +43 316 32 29 16 90
E michael.stoeckl@fup.at

Thomas Tauscher
Mag. Thomas Tauscher
Prokurist - Leitung Vertragstechnik

T +43 316 32 29 16 20
M +43 664 88 92 92 00
E thomas.tauscher@fup.at

Sonja Lipp
Sonja Lipp
Prokuristin - Buchhaltung - Controlling

T +43 316 32 29 16 16
E sonja.lipp@fup.at

Rene Strauss
Mag. Rene Strauss
Senior Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 50
M +43 650 51 00 695
E rene.strauss@fup.at

Sebastian Prisching
Dr. Sebastian Prisching
Senior Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 24
M +43 664 533 81 39
E sebastian.prisching@fup.at

Christop Zalatnik
Christoph Zlatnik
Vertragstechnik - Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 25
M +43 664 853 20 15
E christoph.zlatnik@fup.at

Robert Kainz
Robert Kainz
Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 12
M +43 664 460 88 06
E robert.kainz@fup.at

Tina Stoeckl
Tina Stöckl
Unternehmenskommunikation

T +43 316 32 29 16 27
E tina.stoeckl@fup.at

Ines Hadler
Ines Hadler
Account Executive Schaden

T +43 316 32 29 16 11
E ines.hadler@fup.at

Ursula Hadler
Ursula Hadler
Account Executive Schaden / Facility Management

T +43 316 32 29 16 60
E ursula.hadler@fup.at

Christina Lex
Christina Lex
Account Executive Vertrag / Schaden

T +43 316 32 29 16 19
E christina.lex@fup.at

Elisabeth Kresnik
Elisabeth Kresnik
Account Executive Vertrag / Schaden

T +43 316 32 29 16 22
E elisabeth.kresnik@fup.at

Verena Mayerl
Verena Mayerl, BA
Account Executive Vertrag / Schaden

T +43 316 32 29 16 10
E verena.mayerl@fup.at

Wolfgang Hoppacher
Wolfgang Hoppacher, Akad. Vkfm., Akad. Fvb.
Fuhrparkmanagement

T +43 316 32 29 16 15
M +43 699 14 56 12 17
E wolfgang.hoppacher@fup.at

Susanne Krammer
Susanne Krammer
Account Executive Vertrag / Schaden Kfz

T +43 316 32 29 16 70
E susanne.krammer@fup.at

Dominik Forstner
Dominik Forstner-Schauersberger
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 26
E dominik.forstner@fup.at

Mario Magagna
Mario Magagna
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 13
E mario.magagna@fup.at

Matthias Maier
Matthias Maier
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 30
E matthias.maier@fup.at

Maximilian Holzer
Maximilian Holzer
Lehrling

T +43 316 32 29 16 95
E maximilian.holzer@fup.at