Team

IHR FUP-TEAM-Graz

Michael Stöckl
Michael Stöckl
Geschäftsführung
CEO FUP & FUP-GCI

T +43 316 32 29 16 90
E michael.stoeckl@fup.at

Thomas Tauscher
Mag. Thomas Tauscher
Prokurist - Leitung Vertragstechnik Senior Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 20
M +43 664 88 92 92 00
E thomas.tauscher@fup.at

Tina Stoeckl
Tina Stöckl
Leitung Betriebsorganisation / Head of company organization

T +43 316 32 29 16 27
E tina.stoeckl@fup.at

Sonja Lipp
Sonja Lipp
Prokuristin/Buchhaltung/Controlling

T +43 316 32 29 16 16
E sonja.lipp@fup.at

Markus Riegler
Mag.(FH) Mag. Dr. Markus Riegler
Head of Sales

T +43 316 32 29 16 31
M +43 664 141 82 84
E markus.riegler@fup.at

Rene Strauss
Mag. Rene Strauss
Senior Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 50
M +43 650 51 00 695
E rene.strauss@fup.at

Sebastian Prisching
Dr. Sebastian Prisching
Senior Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 24
M +43 664 533 81 39
E sebastian.prisching@fup.at

Mag. Meinrad Leitner
Mag. Meinrad Leitner
Senior Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 /23
M +43 664 398 75 72
E meinrad.leitner@fup.at

Robert Kainz
Robert Kainz
Senior Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 12
M +43 664 460 88 06
E robert.kainz@fup.at

Alexander Vötsch
Alexander Vötsch, AKAD.VKFM
Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 19
M +43 664 168 45 53
E alexander.voetsch@fup.at

Verena Mayerl
Verena Mayerl, BA
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 10
E verena.mayerl@fup.at

Elisabeth Kresnik
Elisabeth Kresnik
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 22
E elisabeth.kresnik@fup.at

Christina Lex
Christina Lex
Account Executive /derzeit in Karenz

T +43 316 32 29 16 19
E christina.lex@fup.at

Mag. Irene Wurmbrand
Mag. Irene Wurmbrand
Account Executive,
MBA in Insurance, Akad. Vkffr.

T +43 316 32 29 16 / 41
E irene.wurmbrand@fup.at

Peter Gröbl
Head of frequency claims

T +43 316 32 29 16 25
M +43 664 853 20 15
E peter.groebl@fup.at

Ines Hadler
Ines Hadler
Senior Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 11
E ines.hadler@fup.at

Mag. Sabrina Gollob
Mag. Sabrina Gollob
Senior Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 21
M +43 664 927 94 67
E sabrina.gollob@fup.at

Ursula Hadler
Ursula Hadler
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 60
E ursula.hadler@fup.at

Adriana Kaufmann
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 39
E adriana.kaufmann@fup.at

Antonia Düss
Antonia Düss
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 30
E antonia.duess@fup.at

Nadine Huber
Nadine Huber
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 38
E nadine.huber@fup.at

Adin Hozanovic
Adin Hozanovic
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 – 29
E adin.hozanovic@fup.at

Sabrina Salagean
Sabrina Salagean
Lehrling

T:+43 316 32 29 16 / 35
sabrina.salagean@fup.at

Posie
Posie
Security/Protector

T +43 316 32 29 16 27
M +43 664 302 10 12
E tina.stoeckl@fup.at

blanko
AL-Stv. Frequenzschäden (m/w/d)
blanko
Assistent im Finanzwesen (m/w/d)

FUP TRAINEES

Chiara Stöckl
Chiara Stöckl
Trainée

T +43 316 32 29 16 – 0
E chiara.stoeckl@fup.at

Thomas Pabst
Thomas Pabst
Trainée

T +43 316 32 29 16
E thomas.pabst@fup.at