Team

IHR FUP-TEAM-Graz

Michael Stöckl
Michael Stöckl
Geschäftsführung
CEO FUP & FUP-GCI

T +43 316 32 29 16 90
E michael.stoeckl@fup.at

Thomas Tauscher
Mag. Thomas Tauscher
Prokurist - Leitung Vertragstechnik Senior Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 20
M +43 664 88 92 92 00
E thomas.tauscher@fup.at

Tina Stoeckl
Tina Stöckl
Head of company organisation / people & culture

T +43 316 32 29 16 27
E tina.stoeckl@fup.at

Sonja Lipp
Sonja Lipp
Prokuristin/Buchhaltung/Controlling

T +43 316 32 29 16 16
E sonja.lipp@fup.at

Markus Riegler
Mag.(FH) Mag. Dr. Markus Riegler
Coordination Cooperations

T +43 316 32 29 16 31
M +43 664 141 82 84
E markus.riegler@fup.at

Rene Strauss
Mag. Rene Strauss
Senior Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 50
M +43 650 51 00 695
E rene.strauss@fup.at

Sebastian Prisching
Dr. Sebastian Prisching
Senior Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 24
M +43 664 533 81 39
E sebastian.prisching@fup.at

Mag. Meinrad Leitner
Mag. Meinrad Leitner
Senior Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 /23
M +43 664 398 75 72
E meinrad.leitner@fup.at

Alexander Vötsch
Alexander Vötsch, AKAD.VKFM
Account Manager

T +43 316 32 29 16 19
M +43 664 168 45 53
E alexander.voetsch@fup.at

Verena Mayerl
Verena Mayerl, BA
Account Executive / derzeit in Karenz

T +43 316 32 29 16 10
E verena.mayerl@fup.at

Elisabeth Kresnik
Elisabeth Kresnik
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 22
E elisabeth.kresnik@fup.at

Christina Lex
Christina Lex-Franca
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 17
E christina.lex@fup.at

Mag. Irene Wurmbrand
Mag. Irene Wurmbrand
Account Executive,
MBA in Insurance, Akad. Vkffr.

T +43 316 32 29 16 / 41
E irene.wurmbrand@fup.at

Natali Radosevic
Natali Radosevic
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 – 37
E natali.radosevic@fup.at

Philipp Dallago
Philipp Dallago, BA
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 – 29
E philipp.dallago@fup.at

Mag. Martin Ortner
Mag. Martin Ortner
Head of frequency claim settlement / Leitung Frequenzschäden

T +43 316 32 29 16 – 38
M +43 664 43 67 573
E martin.ortner@fup.at

Markus Gratl
Markus Gratl, Akad. Vkfm.
Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 – 47
E markus.gratl@fup.at

Peter Gröbl
IT-Support/Systembetreuung

T +43 316 32 29 16 25
M +43 664 853 20 15
E peter.groebl@fup.at

Ines Hadler
Ines Hadler
Senior Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 11
E ines.hadler@fup.at

Mag. Sabrina Gollob
Mag. Sabrina Gollob
Senior Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 21
M +43 664 927 94 67
E sabrina.gollob@fup.at

Ursula Hadler
Ursula Hadler
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 60
E ursula.hadler@fup.at

Adriana Kaufmann
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 26
E adriana.kaufmann@fup.at

Antonia Düss
Antonia Düss
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 30
E antonia.duess@fup.at

Elisabeth Grundner
Elisabeth Grundner
Claims Executive

T +43 316 32 29 16 – 39
E elisabeth.grundner@fup.at

Anna Voronezhskaia
Anna Voronezhskaia
Claims Executive

T: +43 316 32 29 16 – 18
E: anna.voronezhskaia@fup.at

Sabrina Salagean
Sabrina Salagean
Lehrling

T:+43 316 32 29 16 / 35
sabrina.salagean@fup.at

Posie
Posie
Security/Protector

T +43 316 32 29 16 27
M +43 664 302 10 12
E tina.stoeckl@fup.at

FUP TRAINEES

Chiara Stöckl
Chiara Stöckl
Trainée Finance & HR

T +43 316 32 29 16 36
E chiara.stoeckl@fup.at

Thomas Pabst
Thomas Pabst
Trainée Account Executive

T +43 316 32 29 13
E thomas.pabst@fup.at